Offices

Corporate Headquarters

7061 Deepage Drive
Columbia, MD 21045
p 410-381-7100
Contact@AllenShariff.com

 

Columbia Engineering Office

Contact: Anthony E. Molinaro Jr., P.E.
7061 Deepage Drive
Columbia, MD 21045
p 410-381-7100
AMolinaro@AllenShariff.com

Salisbury Engineering Office

Contact: David C. Van der Vossen, P.E.
205 East Market Street
Salisbury, MD 21801
p 410-341-0200
DVandervossen@AllenShariff.com

Pittsburgh Engineering Office

Contact: David C. Price, P.E.
700 River Avenue
Suite 600
Pittsburgh, PA 15212
p 412-224-4852
DPrice@AllenShariff.com

Columbia General Contracting

Contact: Fredrick K. Gerheiser, P.E.
7226 Lee Deforest Drive
Suite 103
Columbia, MD 21046
p 443-545-1200
FGerheiser@AllenShariff.com

Abu Dhabi Project Management Office

Contact: Peter Molnar
P.O. Box 110781
Al Nahyan
Abu Dhabi, UAE
p +971-2-642-7218
PMolnar@AllenShariff.com

Dubai Project Management Office

Contact: Wassim Awada
P.O. Box 213631
Dubai, UAE
p +971-4-229-4490
WAwada@AllenShariff.com

Healthcare Office

Contact: Irene Torino
7061 Deepage Drive
Columbia, MD 21045
p 443-545-1515
ITorino@AllenShariff.com