Offices

Corporate Headquarters

7061 Deepage Drive
Columbia, MD 21045
p 410-381-7100
Contact@AllenShariff.com

 

MEP Engineering – Columbia, MD

Contact: Anthony E. Molinaro Jr., P.E.
7061 Deepage Drive
Columbia, MD 21045
p 410-381-7100
AMolinaro@AllenShariff.com

MEP Engineering – Salisbury, MD

Contact: David C. Van der Vossen, P.E.
205 East Market Street
Salisbury, MD 21801
p 410-341-0200
DVandervossen@AllenShariff.com

MEP Engineering – Pittsburgh, PA

Contact: David C. Price, P.E.
700 River Avenue
Suite 600
Pittsburgh, PA 15212
p 412-224-4852
DPrice@AllenShariff.com

General Contracting – Columbia, MD

Contact: Fredrick K. Gerheiser, P.E.
7226 Lee Deforest Drive
Suite 103
Columbia, MD 21046
p 443-545-1200
FGerheiser@AllenShariff.com

Project Management – Abu Dhabi, UAE

Contact: Peter Molnar
P.O. Box 110781
Al Nahyan
Abu Dhabi, UAE
p +971-2-642-7218
PMolnar@AllenShariff.com

Dubai Project Management Office

Contact: Wassim Awada
P.O. Box 213631
Dubai, UAE
p +971-4-229-4490
WAwada@AllenShariff.com

Healthcare Consulting – Columbia, MD

Contact: Irene Torino
7061 Deepage Drive
Columbia, MD 21045
p 443-545-1515
ITorino@AllenShariff.com

MEP Engineering – Dover, DE

Contact: David C. Van der Vossen, P.E.
1050 S. State St.
Dover, DE 19901
p 302-213-1000
DVandervossen@AllenShariff.com

MEP Healthcare Engineering – Pittsburgh N.

106 N. Jackson St.
Evans City, PA 16033
p 412-322-9280
Contact: Richard Bowser, P.E.
Contact: Russ Sullivan, P.E.

lt has come to our attention that one or more companies or persons have been using a name similar to Allen & Shariff and conducting business. THESE COMMUNICATIONS OR SOLICITATIONS ARE NOT BEING SENT BY ALLEN & SHARIFF. We only communicate using emails or websites with the domain names allenshariff.com and ascilimited.com. Any other email, domain name, or similar-looking or sounding name is not affiliated in any way with Allen & Shariff, Allen & Shariff/Consortio international, its subsidiaries, or affiliates. We do not communicate using allenshariff-uae.com, gmail.com, yahoo.com, Hotmail.com, aol.com, or any other domains.